<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA No. 783 of 2019 IN DFR No. 1762 of 2019

Dated : 30th May, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Association of Power Producers Vs.		Appellant(s)
Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Ors.	Commission &	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Amit Kapur Mr. Akshat Jain Mr. Sonikrith Rao	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. S. K. Raungta, Sr. Adv. Mr. Buddy A. Rangnadhan Ms. Stuti Krishn for R-1	
	Mr. Sudhanshu S. Cł Ms. Surabhi Guleria Mr. Yogesh Kolte Ms. Nandini Singla fo	
	Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Anup Jain Ms. S. Rama for R-3	
	Ms. Ranjitha Ramach Ms. Anushree Bardha	
	Mr. Arjun Krishnan Mr. Sumit Srivastava	for R-5

<u>ORDER</u>

Heard learned counsel for the parties on stay application for some time.

We direct Respondent No. 5 – WRLDC to place on record guidelines, if any, or procedure in existence which they rely upon at the time of MOD stack on regional basis (Inter-state distribution.)

List the stay application for further hearing on <u>02.07.2019</u>.

Interim order, if any, shall continue till the next date of hearing.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

pdt/mkj